Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Barcelona Ready for the Clash against Real Madrid at Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano 

Barcelona returns to duty for the season’s biggest rivalry in La Lga against Real Madrid. Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico is set to be conducted on Saturday 10th April and Sunday 11th April for Indians.

Barcelona meets Real Madrid for El Clásico at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano near the Spanish capital on Saturday. The Blaugrana team is all fixed to visit the Spanish capital for a huge La Liga game against Real Madrid.

The game between Barcelona and Real Madrid in La Liga titled El Clásico is set to go on the pitch tonight at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano. 

Here’s all you need to know about when and where to watch El Clásico 2021.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona live stream

Date: Saturday 10th April 2021.

Kick-off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 5am AEST.

Indian time: 12:30 am IST, 11th April 2021, Sunday

Venue: Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium.

US stream: FuboTV (free trial)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free.

UK stream: Premier Sports (from £6.99)

AUS stream: Kayo Sports

IND stream: La Liga Facebook page

Early before the La Liga match against Barcelona, head coach Zinedine Zidane from Real Madrid has spoken up on rumors about Lionel Messi’s departure from the Catalan club.

“I hope it’s not (Messi’s last Clasico), I want him to stay at Barcelona, it’s good for the Spanish league,” Zidane said.

“We know what a player he is, but they’re a very good team and we’ll have to try to stop them playing to their strengths and be as good as we can be on the ball and play as best as we can.”

“I wouldn’t want this to be Messi’s last Clasico. I hope he stays in Barcelona, he feels good there. It will be great for La Liga if he stays,” said Zidane at the press conference as per Marca.

“All the Barcelona players are very good. We will try not to let them use their strengths, of which they have many.”

He added, “Hopefully he’s not played his last Clasico. He won’t be fit tomorrow, which is a shame, but I hope he stays here.”

Also read: Lionel Messi might stay at Barcelona

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

Mark Clattenburg was always ‘box office’ as a referee in the Premier League and in Europe, but for the right reasons. Before hanging up...

News

Neymar recorded 53 strikes in 83 caps for the Brazilian National Team. He also scored nearly 300 club-level goals. According to former agent Wagner...

News

Inter striker Romelu Lukaku considers himself as one of the world’s best forwards. In this Serie A season, Lukaku scored 8 goals in 9...

News

Alexander Sorloth stood out last season on loan at Trabzonspor and now Inter has officially closed a deal for Norwegian forward with Crystal Palace....

Advertisement