Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

buaksib oppabet gambling website 2022

Football News


European World Cup 2022 draw was held on 7 December in Zürich.

In March 2021 the qualification will begin and 10 group winners and three playoff winners will get to Qatar World Cup.

10 teams that took second place in groups and the two best teams among the League of Nations winners who did not qualify for the World Cup will take part in it.


 Group A: Portugal, Serbia, Republic of Ireland, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan

 Group B: Spain, Sweden, Greece, Georgia, Kosovo

 Group C: Italy, Switzerland, Northern Ireland, Bulgaria, Lithuania

 Group D: France, Ukraine, Finland, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kazakhstan

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

 Group E: Belgium, Wales, Czech Republic, Belarus, Estonia

 Group F: Denmark, Austria, Scotland, Israel, Faroe Islands, Moldova

 Group G: Netherlands, Turkey, Norway, Montenegro, Latvia, Gibraltar

 Group H: Croatia, Slovakia, Russia, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta

 Group I: England, Poland, Hungary, Albania, Andorra, San Marino

 Group J: Germany, Romania, Iceland, North Macedonia, Armenia

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Football News

In the return leg of the Europa League semi-final, clash Arsenal held a goalless draw against Villarreal. Unai Emery’s players will play in the...

Football News

Mark Clattenburg was always ‘box office’ as a referee in the Premier League and in Europe, but for the right reasons. Before hanging up...

Football News

According to a Russian outlet Championat report, veteran defender Branislav Ivanovic is West Brom’s target to sign him on a free transfer. Slaven Bilic...

Football News

Cristiano Ronaldo, one of the best strikers in the world, will no longer be seen playing for Serie A as he departs from Juventus....