Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

buaksib oppabet gambling website 2022

Football News

Barcelona Ready for the Clash against Real Madrid at Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano 

Barcelona returns to duty for the season’s biggest rivalry in La Lga against Real Madrid. Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico is set to be conducted on Saturday 10th April and Sunday 11th April for Indians.

Barcelona meets Real Madrid for El Clásico at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano near the Spanish capital on Saturday. The Blaugrana team is all fixed to visit the Spanish capital for a huge La Liga game against Real Madrid.

The game between Barcelona and Real Madrid in La Liga titled El Clásico is set to go on the pitch tonight at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano. 

Here’s all you need to know about when and where to watch El Clásico 2021.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona live stream

Date: Saturday 10th April 2021.

Kick-off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 5am AEST.

Indian time: 12:30 am IST, 11th April 2021, Sunday

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Barcelona Ready for the Clash against Real Madrid at Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano 

Venue: Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium.

US stream: FuboTV (free trial)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free.

UK stream: Premier Sports (from £6.99)

AUS stream: Kayo Sports

IND stream: La Liga Facebook page

Early before the La Liga match against Barcelona, head coach Zinedine Zidane from Real Madrid has spoken up on rumors about Lionel Messi’s departure from the Catalan club.

“I hope it’s not (Messi’s last Clasico), I want him to stay at Barcelona, it’s good for the Spanish league,” Zidane said.

“We know what a player he is, but they’re a very good team and we’ll have to try to stop them playing to their strengths and be as good as we can be on the ball and play as best as we can.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Barcelona Ready for the Clash against Real Madrid at Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano 

“I wouldn’t want this to be Messi’s last Clasico. I hope he stays in Barcelona, he feels good there. It will be great for La Liga if he stays,” said Zidane at the press conference as per Marca.

“All the Barcelona players are very good. We will try not to let them use their strengths, of which they have many.”

He added, “Hopefully he’s not played his last Clasico. He won’t be fit tomorrow, which is a shame, but I hope he stays here.”

Also read: Lionel Messi might stay at Barcelona

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Football News

In the return leg of the Europa League semi-final, clash Arsenal held a goalless draw against Villarreal. Unai Emery’s players will play in the...

Football News

Mark Clattenburg was always ‘box office’ as a referee in the Premier League and in Europe, but for the right reasons. Before hanging up...

EPL

Pep Guardiola described his Manchester City players as “legends” after they staged an astonishing fightback to beat Aston Villa and deny Liverpool the Premier...

Football News

According to a Russian outlet Championat report, veteran defender Branislav Ivanovic is West Brom’s target to sign him on a free transfer. Slaven Bilic...

Advertisement